Junior High Staff

Beth Stein

Interim Principal

bstein@pearidgek12.com

Rhonda Hall

CTE

rhall@pearidgek12.com

Dalton Palarino

CTE

dpalarino@pearidgek12.com

Teachers

Amanda Cruikshank | Literacy

amanda.cruikshank@pearidgek12.com

Hannah Bullard | Literacy

hannah.bullard@pearidgek12.com

Kirsten Johnson | Literacy

kirstenjohnson@pearidgek12.com

Melissa Woods | Literacy, Math

 melissa.woods@pearidgek12.com

Max Hotelling | Social Studies

max.hotelling@pearidgek12.com

Elizabeth Fletcher | Social Studies

elizabeth.fletcher@pearidgek12.com

Mark Woollard| Social Studies

mwoollard@pearidgek12.com

Caroline Althage | Math

caroline.althage@pearidgek12.com

Josh Johnson | Math

jjohnson@pearidgek12.com

Kara Cooper | Math

kara.cooper@pearidgek12.com

Blake Rudolph | Math

brudolph@pearidgek12.com

Amy Bennett | Science

abennett@pearidgek12.com

Bryan Rooney | Science

bryan.rooney@pearidgek12.com

James Hurt |Science

james.hurt@pearidgek12.com

Jeremy Edwards | Science

jeremy.edwards@pearidgek12.com

Matthew Campbell | Science, Math

matthew.campbell@pearidgek12.com

Dallas Hubanks | Special Education

dallas.hubanks@pearidgek12.com

Myra Davis | Special Education

mdavis@pearidgek12.com

Patrick Brown | Art, Journalism

pbrown@pearidgek12.com

Sara Beth Eubanks | Vocal Music

seubanks@pearidgek12.com

Matt McCool | Band

mmccool@pearidgek12.com

Matt Pohl – Band

matthew.pohl@pearidgek12.com

Michael Schwartz | Theater

mschwartz@pearidgek12.com

Noelle Webb | Art

nwebb@pearidgek12.com

Cody Alexander | PE

calexander@pearidgek12.com

Dylan Kinney | Health

dylan.kinney@pearidgek12.com

Heath Neal | PE

hneal@pearidgek12.com

Taylor Cox-Hoffman | Health Care

taylor.cox-hoffman@pearidgek12.com

Tony Carreira | Computer Science

acarreira@pearidgek12.com

Ronda Hall | Keycoding, Business

rhall@pearidgek12.com

Rachel Hartley | Journalism/Yearbook

rhartley@pearidgek12.com

Courtney Hurst | FACS

churst@pearidgek12.com

Dalton Palarino | Career Readiness

dpalarino@pearidgek12.com

Hunter Sanders | Spanish

hunter.sanders@pearidgek12.com

Jared Ross | Design & Modeling

jross@pearidgek12.com

Ashley Wishon | Agriculture 

ashley.wishon@pearidgek12.com

Kristi Turner | Career Development, Computer Science

kturner@pearidgek12.com

Amber Harrison | Gifted & Talented

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Kory Loftis | SLP


kory.loftis@pearidgek12.com

Staff

Wendy Martin – Library Media Specialist

wmartin@pearidgek12.com

Blake Barrow | Special Education Aide

blake.barrow@pearidgek12.com

Cathy Caudle | Counselor

ccaudle@pearidgek12.com

Stephanie Edens | Instructional Aide

stephanie.edens@pearidgek12.com

Crystal Marquez | Instructional Facilitator

cmarquez@pearidgek12.com

Andrea Mondy | Instructional Aide

amondy@pearidgek12.com

Amy Giaudrone | Instructional Aide

amy.giaudrone@pearidgek12.com

Michelle Nesbitt | Registrar

mnesbitt@pearidgek12.com

Emily Hartenbower | Nurse

emily.hartenbower@pearidgek12.com

Shannon Nobles | Office Manager

Amanda Norwood – Food Service Manager

Nancy Townsend – Food Service

Belinda Mason – Food Service

Jessica White – Food Service

Belinda Brewer – Custodian