Junior High Staff

Beth Stein

Principal

bstein@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk and Pea Ridge logo

Tony Travis

Assistant Principal

tony.travis@pearidgek12.com

Rhonda Hall

CTE

rhall@pearidgek12.com

Dalton Palarino

College & Career Readiness

dpalarino@pearidgek12.com

Taylor Jackson

Counselor

tjackson@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Melissa Woods

Special Education

melissa.woods@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Amanda Holiman

Special Education

amanda.holiman@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Registrar

Michelle Nesbitt

mnesbitt@pearidgek12.com

Teachers

Casey Ludolph | Literacy

casey.ludolph@pearidgek12.com

Kyle Nix | Literacy

kyle.nix@pearidgek12.com

Kirsten Johnston | Literacy

kirsten.johnston@pearidgek12.com

Tracy Bellinger | Literacy 

tracie.bellinger@pearidgek12.com

Melissa Woods | Literacy

 melissa.woods@pearidgek12.com

Max Hotelling | Social Studies

max.hotelling@pearidgek12.com

Joseph Pope | Social Studies

joshua.pope@pearidgek12.com

Mark Woollard| Social Studies

mwoollard@pearidgek12.com

Caroline Althage | Math

caroline.althage@pearidgek12.com

Gracie Bohannan | Math

graycie.bohannan@pearidgek12.com

Josh Johnson | Math

jjohnson@pearidgek12.com

Kara Cooper | Math

kara.cooper@pearidgek12.com

Blake Rudolph | Math

brudolph@pearidgek12.com

Amy Bennett | Science

abennett@pearidgek12.com

Layna Basinger | Science

layna.basinger@pearidgek12.com

James Hurt |Science

james.hurt@pearidgek12.com

Miranda Dickey | Science

miranda.dickey@pearidgek12.com

Cian Douglas | English/ ALE

cian.douglas@pearidgek12.com

Chris Shelby – Fine Arts

chris.shelby@pearidgek12.com

Alex Mann | Fine Arts

alexandra.mann@pearidgek12.com

Noelle Littrell-Webb | Art

nwebb@pearidgek12.com

Cody Alexander | PE

calexander@pearidgek12.com

Brian Davenport | Health

brian.davenport@pearidgek12.com

DaMayla Cowan | Health Care

damayla.cowan@pearidgek12.com

Tony Carreira | Computer Science

acarreira@pearidgek12.com

Mark Laster| Elective & CTE

mlaster@pearidgek12.com

John King| Elective & CTE

jking@pearidgek12.com

Courtney Hurst | CTE

churst@pearidgek12.com

Kristi Turner | CTE

kturner@pearidgek12.com

Ronda Hall | CTE

rhall@pearidgek12.com

Hunter Sanders | Spanish

hunter.sanders@pearidgek12.com

Kory Loftis | SLP

kory.loftis@pearidgek12.com

Patrick Brown | Art, Journalism

pbrown@pearidgek12.com

Matt McCool | Band

mmccool@pearidgek12.com

Sara Beth Eubanks | Vocal Music

seubanks@pearidgek12.com

Staff

Stephanie Edens | Instructional Aide

stephanie.edens@pearidgek12.com

Amber Jackson | Instructional Aide

amber.jackson@pearidgek12.com

Mark Kumming | Instructional Aide

mark.kumming@pearidgek12.com

Andrea Mondy | Instructional Aide

amondy@pearidgek12.com

Deedra Wickham | Instructional Aide

deedra.wickham@pearidgek12.com

Rebecca Lubbess| Instructional Aide

rebecca.lubbess@pearidgek12.com

Sarah Msall| Instructional Facilitator

sarah.msall@pearidgek12.com

Carol Griffin| Instructional Aide

carol.griffin@pearidgek12.com

Jason Dunn| Instructional Aide

jason.dunn@pearidgek12.com

Dallas Hubanks| SPED

dallas.hubanks@pearidgek12.com

Myra Davis| SPED

mdavis@pearidgek12.com

Wendy Martin – Library Media Specialist

wmartin@pearidgek12.com

Shannon Nobles | Office Manager

snobles@pearidgek12.com

Amanda Norwood – Food Service Manager

Nancy Townsend – Food Service

Belinda Mason – Food Service

Jessica White – Food Service

Belinda Brewer – Custodian

Translate »