Junior High Staff

Jessie Hester

Dr. Bryan Appleton

Principal

bryan.appleton@pearidgek12.com

Blackhawk bird head logo

Beth Stein

Assistant Principal

bstein@pearidgek12.com

Teachers

Anderson, Dawn – Literacy

dawn.anderson@pearidgek12.com

Davis, Myra – Literacy

mdavis@pearidgek12.com

Kordsmeier, Karella – Literacy

karella.kordsmeier@pearidgek12.com

Montgomery, Kody – Literacy

kmontgomery@pearidgek12.com

Reynolds, Arieanna – Literacy, Math

arieanna.reynolds@pearidgek12.com

Schooley, Kasey – Literacy

kasey.schooley@pearidgek12.com

Carey, Kevin – Social Studies

kevin.carey@pearidgek12.com

Easterling, Matt – Social Studies

measterling@pearidgek12.com

Fletcher, Elizabeth – Social Studies, Science

elizabeth.fletcher@pearidgek12.com

Woollard, Mark – Social Studies

mwoollard@pearidgek12.com

Althage, Caroline – Math

caroline.althage@pearidgek12.com

Johnson, Joshua – Math

jjohnson@pearidgek12.com

Myers, Brielle – Math

brielle.myers@pearidgek12.com

Rudolph, Blake – Math

brudolph@pearidgek12.com

Hubanks, Dallas – Math

dallas.hubanks@pearidgek12.com

Bennett, Amy – Science

abennett@pearidgek12.com

Edwards, Jeremy – Science

jeremy.edwards@pearidgek12.com

Hurt, James – Science

james.hurt@pearidgek12.com

Day, Callie – Science

callie.day@pearidgek12.com

Mitchell, Liz – Special Education

emitchell@pearidgek12.com

Brown, Patrick – Art, Journalism

pbrown@pearidgek12.com

Eubanks, Sara Beth – Vocal Music

seubanks@pearidgek12.com

McCool, Matt – Band

mmccool@pearidgek12.com

Pohl, Matthew – Band

matthew.pohl@pearidgek12.com

Schwartz, Michael – Theater

mschwartz@pearidgek12.com

Webb, Noelle- Art

nwebb@pearidgek12.com

Alexander, Cody – PE

calexander@pearidgek12.com

Kinney, Dylan – Health

dylan.kinney@pearidgek12.com

Neal, Heath – PE

hneal@pearidgek12.com

Wade, Heather – PE, FACS

hwade@pearidgek12.com

Holloway, Maria – Health Care

maria.holloway@pearidgek12.com

Bradford, Teresa – Health Care

tbradford@pearidgek12.com

Carreira, Tony – Computer Science

acarreira@pearidgek12.com

Hall, Ronda – Keycoding, Business

rhall@pearidgek12.com

Hartley, Rachel – Automation & Robotics

rhartley@pearidgek12.com

Hurst, Courtney – FACS

churst@pearidgek12.com

King, John – Agriculture

jking@pearidgek12.com

Mason, Perry – Agriculture

pmason@pearidgek12.com

Palarino, Dalton – Career Readiness

dpalarino@pearidgek12.com

Pina, Saffron – Spanish, FACS

spina@pearidgek12.com

Ross, Jared – Design & Modeling

jross@pearidgek12.com

Turner, Kristi – Career Development, Computer Science

kturner@pearidgek12.com

Harrison, Amber – Gifted & Talented

aharrison@pearidgek12.com

Staff

Wendy Martin – Library Media Specialist

Blake Barrow – Special Education Aide

blake.barrow@pearidgek12.com

Cathy Caudle – Counselor

Talina McDonald – Secretary

MIchelle Nesbitt – Registrar

Mary Lynn Hall – Instructional Aide

Andrea Mondy – Instructional Aide

Mindy Swanepoel – Food Service Manager

Nancy Townsend – Food Service

Belinda Mason – Food Service

Jessica White – Food Service

Belinda Brewer – Custodian